Financeit

Click here to finance your new hot tub - easy and fast approval!

Testimonials for Our Edmonton Saunas and Whirlpools

Nearly everyone loves a sauna or hot tub! For moments of quiet reflection and unforgettable parties, you’re sure to get lots of use of your home spa. With our high-quality products, knowledgeable team members and attentive, reliable service, it’s no wonder that our customers are so consistently pleased with Koko Beach’s work. We want to make sure that, whatever your home spa needs, we’re your first call in Edmonton.

But don’t take our word for it – on this page, read reviews from some of our past clients. To hire us or buy products for yourself, contact us today.

An Easy Decision

We looked at literally every hot tub/spa dealership in Edmonton with Koko Beach being our last stop. After hearing all the other sales reps talk about the pros of their spas and then listening to what Tony had to say about north wind spas, the decision was easy. Tony was a great guy to deal with, no pressure and had confidence in his products that made it easy to feel like we were making the right decision. Once we made the purchase everything else went very smooth...delivery, set up and a quick tutorial on how to use the spa, chemical and anything else you needed to know...this in part to his service tech (sorry I can't remember your name). We are really enjoying our hot tub!! Thank you!!


Debbie and Troy, September 2016

Loyalty Discounts

We purchased our hot tub three years ago and love it as much today as the day it was delivered. It is one of the best therapeutic investments we have made. It is easy to maintain, even though we are in it 5-6 days a week. The total cost of ownership, including electricity, chemicals and water is less that what I spend on Starbuck each month. The parts and sales staff are always friendly and helpful, and I love the loyalty discount we get on parts too!


Denise M., August 2016

Dedicated, Experienced, Knowledgeable Staff

Koko Beach has dedicated, experienced & knowledgeable staff and the owners are great guys. They're always there for us when we have a question or need some help or advice. Keep up the great work!


Sarah S., August 2016

So Accommodating and Affordable

Me and my wife purchased our very first Hot Tub in Koko Beach for an affordable price! The staff were so accommodating to us, from facilitating to delivery. And we're enjoying it for a month now. Thanks, Koko Beach!


Jon F., July 2016

Highly Recommended

We bought our hot tub in March, I believe, and they had it delivered in May. We weren't quite ready with our renovations to use it but everything was explained and we were assured that if we had any problems we could call them and they would walk us through the set up step by step. To my surprise, the tub was easy to set up. I thought there would be more steps. Filling was fast, chemicals were straight forward. The kids use it all the time. We keep it only warm in the summer and the kids cannot wait to get home and jump in. I did have some questions about chemicals and recently went to pick up another filter and some filter cleaner where I found myself unloading question after question. With reassurance, validation and a sense of humor, my questions were answered perfectly. As a new hot tub owner I was like a new mother and hovered over the water quality but I have recieved validation and some hints that make me a pro. Great quality hot tubs, awesome friendly staff, great prices and we're trying to get my in-laws into one now. These things are so relaxing at the end of the day that my husband has to check if I'm still awake in my lounger! I'm so happy we've invested in this treat and with this company. We have a hot tub dealer by our house but I don't mind crossing the river for Koko Beach at all. I highly recommend this place.


Kimberly Q., July 2016

Helpful on Custom Order

Just had my Northwind NWZ 6 man hot tub installed. Custom order to store. Delvery and install crew were very pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable on their product. Store parts dept was helpful on accessories needed and chemical use questions. My Family is enjoying our new purchase. Stop in and see Clinton or Tony if your looking for a great tub. Thanks KoKo beach.


Mike S., July 2016

Enhanced Outdoor Experience

We would like to thank you for all the help you gave us in buying a new hot tub . We spend every night in our new tub . We have found that after work as soon as he gets home is a good time to get in (2 am) the mosquitoes have already gone to bed so it is our time to soak in the tub. Our kids love it, all of our friends have enjoyed it. We both agree this was the best investment we have ever made . This hot tub has enhanced our outdoor experience.



Robin and Brian, July 2012

Exceeding Expectations

Purchased our hot tub from Koko Beach in June 2015. We've had great customer service from the day we walked into Koko Beach. Staff has been more than accounting and their willingness to answer questions has far exceeded our expectations. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of hot tub or spa product!


Brandy P., June 2016

Excellent Service

I had purchased a hot tub from Tony at Koko Beach and our family has loved it. I debated on replacing it but opted for Koko Beach to come out and service a few things. (Cover, pumps, jets etc) The hot tub was still in great shape. Their service department came out and assessed what needed to be done and a few weeks later, everything was like it was brand new. Fantastic service! Too often people complain about what went wrong and not enough pass on their thanks when everything goes great.! Thanks you to everyone at Koko Beach and I recommend them to everyone for not only their hot tubs, but their excellent service. Thanks Tony!


Jeff S., June 2016

Professional and Knowledgeable

I bought my first hot tub ever through Koko Beach September 2015. Thought I would wait and see how the tub did during the winter months before I wrote a review. The tub worked well and my family enjoyed having it. Tony was very professional and knowledgeable when selling me the hot tub. He delivered and set it up for me with no problems. Would I recommend Koko Beach? YES I would. Thanks Tony for directing me to buying the proper quality hot tub that would work for me and my family. Great Job!!!


Craig C., June 2016

Use Our Spa Every Day

We are very satisfied with our model of spa we purchased from Koko Beach. It's not more than we need and has all the features we were looking for. Tony and his team made the delivery and positioning of the spa very smooth and easy. Honestly we have had the spa for almost 2 weeks now and we have used it every day, sometimes twice a day. Thanks Koko Beach


Preston K., June 2016

25 Years of Great Service

My wife Karen and I purchased our hot tub from Koko Beach in Dec 2015 as a Christmas present to ourselves :) This was our third tub bought from KoKo Beach. Our first one was purchased from these guys back in 1991! They have been around forever. We are very very happy with our brand new hot tub! We use it almost every night if we can. This is our first tub with LED lights...We really love those! KoKo Beach has an excellent service department. They have always been able to help us whether its over the phone or having a service person come out. Any warranty issues have always been a breeze and they know their product! First and last hot tub company we will deal with. Highly recommended.


Trent S., March 2016

Very Satisfied

Tony from Koko Beach spas helped facilitate us in purchasing a Hottub through him. Tony was very helpful and understood our apprehension in trusting him after what we had been through. But he was professional in the whole deal. Tony went above and beyond to make sure we stayed informed and updated as to what was happening in our order process. When delivery day came he and three other guys showed up to put it in my yard. Then Tony and one of his techs stayed and filled and set up our tub. They made sure everything was running and looked good. I am so happy that I delt with him. I can't express how satisfied with Koko Beach we are. Again thanks Tony, and you great staff.


Kevin B., March 2016

Prompt Repairs

Just had my first service issue with my tub, and Koko Beach did a great job making it right. I have warranty on the parts which was nice, they sent a technician out promptly, who changed the circuit-board in my tub as the heat was very irregular and that solved the problem first attempt. I paid $85 for the service call. It was the first visit and they were prompt about the repair and overall I'm very happy with the way that it was handled. Thanks guys!


Lucas S., January 2016

A Business with Integrity

Luckily, we got to KOKO Beach and we ended up buying our Hot Tub from there. Tony is a very gentleman who stands by his word. He delivered us the hot tub as scheduled on time and we've never had any issue with them. I'd also like to give a thumbs up to the very nice Klint who assisted us at KOKO Beach and found us the right hot tub for our family. Integrity is key for a business to survive. Thank you KOKO Beach!!!


N49 user Lucky, November 2015

Enhanced Outdoor Experience

We would like to thank you for all the help you gave us in buying a new hot tub. We spend every night in our new tub . We have found that after work as soon as he gets home is a good time to get in ( 2 am) the mosquitos have already gone to bed so it is our time to soak in the tub .Our kids love it, all of our friends have enjoyed it. We both agree this was the best investment we have ever made . This hot tub has enhanced our outdoor experience.


Robin and Brian, July 2012

Easygoing Atmosphere and Helpful Information

We just wanted to send a THANKS!!! When we started looking for a hot tub I was hesitant at first, but after stopping in at your store with the easygoing atmosphere and helpful information it made the choice easy. I can't believe in less then a week we went from just thinking about it to relaxing in our new tub. Every time we had any questions the staff at KoKo beach were more then helpful, and I recommend you to everyone who asks where we purchased our hot tub.I don't think we have missed a day soaking for a few minutes since it was filled with water.....it's just what our backyard was missing. Thanks Again!!!


The McNaughton Family, June 2012

We Love Our Hot Tub!

It has now been over a month since we have had our hot tub installed, and we have to say, WE LOVE IT! We cannot express our gratitude for all of you at KOKO Beach. From the moment we walked into the showroom we felt welcome. The staff was great, and we were really impressed with Clint and his knowledge of all the systems and his helpfulness in aiding us in choosing the best one suited us! No pressure...it made this experience painless! And the best part has been that the post installation support has been amazing!! We have already and continue to recommend you to all our family, friends and colleagues. Thank you, THANK you... THANK YOU!!!! We have waited a very long time to make this purchase, and this hottub was well worth the wait!! Keep up the GREAT work KOKO Beach!!


The Post Family, March 2012

Our Nephews Love to Visit

We love our new spa! I can't decide if I prefer to sit where the neck jets can do their magic or just relax in the full length lounger. Our nephews come to visit more often now-is it us or our new spa? Thanks, KOKO Beach for a very fine product which we'll enjoy for many years.


The Trefry Family, February 2012

Preventing Sore Muscles

We are thoroughly enjoying our new hot tub. The whole family has spent numerous hours of relaxing enjoyment this past summer, even through the hot weather! Our granddaughter has developed a love of water at the tender age of 10 months. We keep the hot tub cooler when she comes over so she can enjoy a little soak! The multitude of jets have kept many sore muscles from developing after some major yard work. It is our reward after we are done our work. Thank you for your great service and I know we will continue to enjoy our hot tub for many years to come.


Tracy and Colette, November 2011

Every Day Feels like a Vacation

We have enjoyed our hot tub every day since it was installed in early July. I Think out of all of us, our son, Nathaniel who is 5 uses it most! He likes a soak after a hard day at grade one. Can and I enjoy soaking in the tub at the end of the day after the kids have gone to bed. I was never a "jets" fan but now I really like the hydrotherapy pulsating jets on my back. We have grown to appreciate the cool dark skies at night too. With our busy schedules, who really takes time to notice the stars and moon at night? Life has slowed down a bit since we've gotten our tub, and every day seems a little more like a vacation.


The McCallum Family, November 2011

We Use Our Hot Tub Year Round

This is our second hot tub from KOKO Beach, our first lasted 18 years and we decided to get a new one. What impressed me about the KOKO Hot Tubs was their help. I am what my wife calls a "handy" type of person that does my own maintenance around our acreage including the hot tub. I have come across companies that frown on customers doing their own maintenance since it takes away work from their service people. But if I had to get a replacement part from KOKO Beach, the service people were helpful, always had suggestions to make things easier to do my own work, parts were priced great, they were just a good company to deal with. Our new Hot Tub has the flashing LED lights which my wife calls "disco lights" and she loves it. Also our new hot tub has the cover lift which we did not have with our old hot tub and found that it makes it much easier to move the cover on and off. The hot tub is one step from our patio door so even in the middle of winter it just takes one step in the snow to get into our hot tub so we use it just about everyday year round. KOKO Beach, to me, has a well insulated Hot Tub for our cold climates, good prices and helpful people so I am sticking with them.


Alan, November 2011

Less Back and Shoulder Pain

We would like to thank the guys at KoKo Beach for the attention we received in the purchase of our new hot tub. The tub is having the exact results we were hoping for, less pain in my shoulders and back. From the very beginning Clinton has been a great help answering all of our questions in the store to the many chemical questions I have had over the phone.


Todd and Lea-ann, November 2011

A Pleasure Working with Koko

It has been a pleasure working with you. We special ordered our tub and we were pleasantly surprised to learn our tub arrived before the quoted special order time was up. The delivery arrangements were just as described with a special touch one owner came out with the delivery people. As business owners ourselves it is nice to see a hands on company. It made us feeling like this company really cares. After delivery we have enjoyed the spa from everyday relaxing to entertaining. Thank you again and I would recommend this company to everyone.


Mike, Carla, Mikala, November 2011

Soothing Sore Muscles

Hi Tony, So far we really LOVE our hot tub. The kids use it every weekend as their own personal swimming pool. Dave and I love relaxing in it and soothing our sore muscles and the end of a long day. We are very happy with our purchase so far.


Trudi, November 2011

No Pressure, No Nonsense

We are really enjoying our new hot tub. Thanks for the great service. We chose you because of the no-nonsense approach you have. we didn't feel pressured like we felt at other stores. You gave us the information we were looking for and was very helpful. We will definitely recommend you to our friends.


Henry and Heather, October 2011

The Best Price, No Question!

We went to every single hot tub place in Edmonton looking for a hot tub, and ended up at KOKO Beach last. I wish we would have come to KOKO Beach first, to save us all the time driving around and getting the run around! And I wish we would have come to KOKO BEACH to begin with, because only KOKO BEACH had the size of hot tub we were looking for! No place in Edmonton had the size, or the kind we wanted. We were very pleased with the outstanding customer service, and no pressure sales tactics. Our customer service representative Clinton, was very friendly, helpful, and very informative. KOKO BEACH had the best price no question about it (we checked everywhere), We couldn't believe the excellent deal we got! Our tub is so beautiful! We are so very pleased with our new hot tub, we just love it. KOKO BEACH is definitely the place to buy a hot tub! Thank-you KOKO BEACH for everything!!!!


Denise and Ronnie, October 2011

Exactly What We Were Looking For

We had a round portable hot tub for 3-4 years before it wore out. We then looked around for a similar one in size and concept and found what we were looking for at KOKO Beach. We purchased your round hot tub and are extremely pleased with it. It fits exactly into the space we had. It looks like one of the early style hot tubs yet has the luxury of an acrylic interior, molded seats and lots of jets. We also got the ozonator which is great as well as the LED lights which add a surreal quality to our hot tub experience. And it was all on sale! Thanks so much. We are extremely pleased with our purchase and the service provided.


Lorne, October 2011

Knowledgeable Staff, Impressive Value

My wife and I spent a few weeks looking at all the various companies in Edmonton and ended up with a Coast Spa from Koko Beach. The staff is very knowledgeable and we were very impressed with the product and overall value. We would highly recommend this company for anyone considering the purchase of a hot tub!


N49 user nipsyr007, September 2011

Home Spas

Ease stress and muscle aches with your very own hot tub or sauna

Koko Beach

4621 99 St NW

Edmonton, AB T6E 4Y1

Hours
Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Service Area

Edmonton
Sherwood Park
St. Albert
Fort Saskatchewan
Spruce Grove

Stony Plain

Leduc

Nisku
Devon
Morinville

Redwater
Lamont
Mundare

Vegreville

Two Hills

Ryley
Tofield
Myrnam
Innisfree
Mannville

Drayton Valley
Wabamun
Entwistle
West Cove
Wildwood

Smoky Lake
Westlock
Whitecourt

Copyright Koko Beach 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice